Sunday, 13 October 2013


Here is a list of winners at the awards ceremony.
Best Lead Actor: OC Ukeje for HOODRUSH
Best Lead Actress : Rita Dominic for THE MEETING
Rising Star (Female): Belinda Effah for KOKOMMA
Best Actor Indigenous: Imeh Bishop Umoh for UDEME
Best Rising Star (Male): Uti Nwachukwu for IN THE CUPBOARD
Best Actress Indigenous: Funke Akindele for MAAMi
Best Director: Mildred Okwo for THE MEETING
Best Cinematography: Yinka Edward for PHONE SWAP
Best Editing: Kunle Adejuyigbe for JOURNEY TO SELF
Best Costume: Jaiye Owolabi for THE GODS ARE STILL NOT TO BLAME
Best Soundtrack: Patrick Mathias for HOODRUSH
Sound Design: Obi Emelonye for LAST FLIGHT TO ABUJA
Best Makeup: Jennifer Alegieuno for THE MEETING
Post a Comment